## [FORM 21E]

(See rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

Election to the Legislative Assembly Delhi from the 20, Chandni Chowk Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	PARLAD SINGH SAWHNEY	Indian National Congress	26335
2	MAUSAM ALI	Bahujan Samaj Party	437
3	SUMAN KUMAR GUPTA	Bharatiya Janata Party	18092
4	KHURRUM IQBAL	Janata Dal (United)	7032
5	PAUL M RUFUS	Aadarshwaadi Congress Party	92
6	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party	58
7	VIKRAM BADHWAR	Aam Aadmi Party	15312
8	VIJAY BAHADUR	Lok Jan Shakti Party	84
9	ANIL ANAND	Independent	24
10	DINESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	Independent	61
11	DEV RAJ	Independent	71
12	BALRAM BARI	Independent	74
13	YOGESH KUMAR	Independent	103
14	MOHD. SHAHZAMAN	Independent	1461
15	NONE OF THE ABOVE	NOTA	493

Total number of electors : 106559

Total number of valid votes polled : 69729 (including Valid Postal Ballot)

Total number of rejected votes : 42 (Postal Ballot)

Total number of tendered votes : NIL

## I declare that—

Sh. Parlad Singh Sawhney R/o 1B, Ashoka Appartment, # 7 Rajpur Road, Civil Line, Delhi-54 sponsored by Indian National Congress Party has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Delhi

Date: 08-12-2013

AC-20 (Chandni Chow

(VIKAS GOYAL) Returning Officer